MNC has elected New Exe-Committee

Maidstone Gurkha Nepalese Community (MGNC) has elected new Executive Committee for the year 2017 to 2019. MGNC Annual General meeting held on Saturday the 14th January 2017 has unanimously elected the New executive committee under the chairmanship of Rtd. Maj. Mr. Dudh Prasad Gurung for next two years tenure.
MGNC Exe-Committee (2017-2019):

Chairman: Rtd. Maj. Dudh Prasad Gurung
Vice-Chairman: Mr Dinesh Khadka
Gen Secretary: Rtd. Cpt. Mr Yam Pun
Secretary: Rtd. Cpt. Mr Mohan Gurung
Treasurer: Mr. Binod Kumar Gurung
Ast. Treasurer: Mr. Surya Tamang
Media & Public Relations coordinator: Engr Mr. Umesh Parajuli
Ast. Media & PRC: xxxxxx
Sports Secretary: Mr. Lok Prasad Limbu
Ast Sports Secretary: xxxxxx
Entertainment Sec: Mr. Yunil Gurung
Ast. Entertainment: Mr. Buddhilal Gaha
Veteran Rep: Mr. Ganesh Bahadur Gurung
Ladies Rep: Mrs. Minu Gurung
Youth Rep: xxxxxxx
Executive Member: Mr Kamal Adhikari
Executive Member: Mrs Saraswati Thapa
Congratulations and wish a very successful tenure to new committee.